Timetable

We are continually adding dates for our 20-week diploma's and one-day courses - so make sure you check back here regularly to keep up to date. 

One day courses – 10 am  4 pm

Are you looking to offer an additional service or re-train within a new area of the beauty industry? if so, our one-day courses are for you. Held on different days of the week, throughout the year, they are a great way to increase your service offering to existing customers and gain additional clients. 

Our one-day courses are filling up quickly. Whilst we are continually adding more dates please get in touch to get your space secured (or register your interest) as we only have a limited number of spaces on each course. 

Halloween Make Up Masterclass - Thursday 24th October - NEW COURSE 

Application of Individual Lashes -Thursday 7th November

Application of Spray Tan - Thursday 7th November - NEW DATE

Lash Lift - Sunday 10th November - NEW DATE

Henna Brows - Thursday 14th November - NEW DATE

Lash Tint - Friday 15th November (9.30 – 11.30) - NEW DATE

Precision Brows - Sunday 17th November - NEW DATE

Application of Evening Make up - Thursday 28th November - NEW DATE

Introduction to Facials and Skincare - Sunday 1st  December – NEW DATE

One day Creative Gel Polish Masterclass (xmas/party theme) Monday 2nd December - NEW DATE 

Application of Individual Lashes - Sunday 8th December - NEW DATE 

 Nail Technology Level 3 – 20 week course (one day a week) - fully funded

 For more information on our nail technology course click here. Scroll across to see table.
Start Date 
End Date 
Spaces     
Saturday 26th October Saturday 14th March 2020  FULL
Monday 28th October 2019 Monday 16th March 2020  FULL
Tuesday 25th February 2020 Tuesday 14th July 2020 YES
Friday 6th March 2020 Friday 24th July 2020 YES
Saturday 28th March 2020 Saturday 15th August 2020 YES
Monday 30th March 2020 Monday 17th August 2020 YES

 

Nail Services Level 3 – 20 week course (one day a week) – fully funded

 For more information on our nail services course click here.  Scroll across to see table.

Start Date 
End Date 
Spaces
Wednesday 18th September 2019 Wednesday 5th February 2020 FULL
Wednesday 26th February 2020 Wednesday 15th July 2020 YES

 

Make Up Artistry Level 3 – 20 week course (one day a week) - fully funded

For more information on our makeup artistry course click here.  Scroll across to see table.
Start Date 
End Date 
Spaces
Tuesday 10th September 2019 Tuesday 28th January 2020 FULL
Thursday 19th September 2019 Thursday 6th February 2020 FULL
Thursday 9th January 2020 Thursday 28th May 2020 YES
Tuesday 25th February 2020 Tuesday 14th July 2020 YES

 

Beauty Therapy Massage Level 3 – 20 week course (one day a week) - fully funded

For more information on our beauty therapy massage course click here.  Scroll across to see table.

Start Date 
End Date 
Spaces
Wednesday 11th September 2019 Wednesday 29th January 2020 FULL
Wednesday 26th February 2020 Wednesday 15th July 2020 YES

 

 

If you are interested in any of our courses or require any further information please get in touch below.