Due to current Government lockdown restrictions, we are working remotely from home. We are on hand to offer support to current, past, and future learners. We are continuing to secure places on our courses below. Funding remains available for Diploma’s and enrolments are being carried out via Zoom ready for when we can get back into the Academy. Please note our timetable is subject to change in line with Government guidelines.

We are continually adding dates for our 20-week diploma’s and one-day courses – so make sure you check back here regularly to keep up to date.

One day courses – 10 am – 4 pm

Are you looking to offer an additional service or re-train within a new area of the beauty industry? if so, our one-day courses are for you. Held on different days of the week, throughout the year, they are a great way to increase your service offering to existing customers and gain additional clients.

Our one-day courses fill up quickly. Whilst we are continually adding more dates please get in touch to get your space secured (or register your interest) as we only have a limited number of spaces on each course.

Lashes

Application of Individual Eyelash Extensions

Monday 15th February

Lash Lift

Sunday 21st February

Lash & Brow Tint

Sunday 28th February

Brows

Precision Brows

Courses coming soon

Henna Brow

Wednesday 24th February

Brow Lamination

Courses coming soon

Waxing

Beginners Waxing

Courses coming soon

Tan

Application Of Spray Tan

Courses coming soon

Nails

Gel Polish 

Courses coming soon

Electric File

Courses coming soon

Face

Introduction to Facials and Skin Care

Wednesday 17th February

 

 Nail Technology Level 3 – 20-week course (one day a week) – fully funded

 Scroll across to see table.

Start Date 
End Date 
Spaces     
Wednesday 24th February 2021 Wednesday 14th July 2021 FULL
Thursday 29th April Thursday 16th September 2021 YES
Tuesday 11th May Tuesday 28th September 2021 YES
Friday 28th May Friday 15th October 2021 YES

 

Makeup Artistry Level 3 – 20-week course (one day a week) – fully funded

Scroll across to see table.

Start Date 
End Date 
Spaces
Tuesday 30th March 2021 Tuesday 17th August 2021 YES
Thursday 8th April 2021 Thursday 26th August 2021 YES

 

Beauty Therapy Massage Level 3 – 20 week course (one day a week) – fully funded

Scroll across to see table.

Start Date
End Date
Spaces
Wednesday 10th February 2021 Wednesday 30th June 2021 YES
Monday 12th April 2021 Monday 30th August 2021 YES

 

If you are interested in any of our courses or require any further information please get in touch below.